Fran Rivkin, Executive Council

Community Volunteer

Mercedes Tompkins, Executive Council

Chief Development Officer, Brookview House

Helen Russell, Executive Council

Executive Director

Cinqué Dunham-Carson, Treasurer

Director of Community Engagement, The Bottom Line

Bonnie Ricci, Secretary

Assistant Executive Director, Association of Independent Schools in New England (AISNE)

Mathilda McGee-Tubb

Attorney, Mintz Levin Cohen Ferris Glovsky and Popeo PC

Justin McLean

Head of Middle School at the Meadowbrook School of Weston